Listen Live
We have recently upgraded our Listen Live player. If you are having any issues, simply refresh the page. If the player still does not work, feel free to e-mail us here for assistance. 

NOTE: Per the NFL, Listen Live is only available on desktop during Packers Radio Network broadcasts. WTMJ Mobile podcasts will air on the Listen Live page during Brewers and Bucks games as well as during programming that does not originate from WTMJ.

Upcoming Games

All games on WTMJ unless noted, future broadcasts subject to change with Bucks playoffs

Tuesday, April 24
5:40 p.m.: Bucks at Boston, NBA playoffs 1st round game 5
6:40 p.m.: Brewers at Kansas City on 94.5 KTI Country

Wednesday, April 25
6:40 p.m.: Brewers at Kansas City

Thursday, April 26
Time TBD: Boston at Bucks, NBA playoffs 1st round game 6
6:30 p.m.: Brewers at Chicago Cubs on 94.5 KTI Country
7 p.m.: Packers Draft Central with Wayne Larrivee on WTMJ.com

Friday, April 27
12:45 p.m.: Brewers at Chicago Cubs

Saturday, April 28
12:45 p.m.: Brewers at Chicago Cubs

Sunday, April 29
12:45 p.m.: Brewers at Chicago Cubs

Monday, April 30
5:35 p.m.: Brewers at Cincinnati

Tuesday, May 1
5:35 p.m.: Brewers at Cincinnati

Wednesday, May 2
5:35 p.m.: Brewers at Cincinnati

Friday, May 4
6:35 p.m.: Pittsburgh at Brewers

Saturday, May 5
5:35 p.m.: Pittsburgh at Brewers

Sunday, May 6
12:35 p.m.: Pittsburgh at Brewers