Upcoming Games

Monday, December 10
6:30 p.m.: Cleveland at Bucks on 620 and 103.3 WTMJ

Wednesday, December 12
5:30 p.m.: Bucks at Indiana on 620 and 103.3 WTMJ

Friday, December 14
6 p.m.: Bucks at Cleveland on 620 and 103.3 WTMJ

Saturday, December 15
1 p.m.: Bowl tripleheader - New Mexico Bowl (North Texas vs. Utah State), Camellia Bowl (Eastern Michigan vs. Georgia Southern) and New Orleans Bowl (Appalachian State vs. Middle Tennessee) on 94.5 ESPN FM and 540ESPN

Sunday, December 16
9 a.m.: Packers at Chicago on 620 and 103.3 WTMJ

Monday, December 17
5:30 p.m.: Bucks at Detroit on 620 and 103.3 WTMJ

Tuesday, December 18
7:30 p.m.: North Dakota at Marquette on 94.5 ESPN FM and 540ESPN

Wednesday, December 19
6:30 p.m.: New Orleans at Bucks on 620 and 103.3 WTMJ

Friday, December 21
6:30 p.m.: Bucks at Boston on 620 and 103.3 WTMJ
7 p.m.: Buffalo at Marquette on 94.5 ESPN FM and 540ESPN

Saturday, Deceber 22
6:30 p.m.: Bucks at Miami on 620 and 103.3 WTMJ
8:30 p.m.: Hawaiʻi Bowl - Hawaiʻi vs. Louisiana Tech on 94.5 ESPN FM and 540ESPN

Sunday, December 23
9 a.m.: Packers at New York Jets on 620 and 103.3 WTMJ