Sports

Upcoming Games

Friday, May 25
6:35 p.m.: N.Y. Mets at Brewers

Saturday, May 26
2:35 p.m.: N.Y. Mets at Brewers

Sunday, May 27
12:35 p.m.: N.Y. Mets at Brewers

Monday, May 28
12:35 p.m.: St. Louis at Brewers

Tuesday, May 29
6:05 p.m.: St. Louis at Brewers

Wednesday, May 30
11:35 a.m.: St. Louis at Brewers

Friday, June 1
6:35 p.m.: Brewers at Chicago White Sox

Saturday, June 2
12:35 p.m.: Brewers at Chicago White Sox

Sunday, June 3
12:35 p.m.: Brewers at Chicago White Sox

Tuesday, June 5
5:35 p.m.: Brewers at Cleveland