Sports

Upcoming Games

All games on WTMJ unless noted

Monday, August 20
6:35 p.m.: Cincinnati at Brewers

Tuesday, August 21
6:35 p.m.: Cincinnati at Brewers

Wednesday, August 22
12:35 p.m.: Cincinnati at Brewers

Friday, August 24
6 p.m.: Packers at Oakland
6:35 p.m.: Pittsburgh at Brewers on 94.5 KTI Country

Saturday, August 25
5:35 p.m.: Pittsburgh at Brewers

Sunday, August 26
12:35 p.m.: Pittsburgh at Brewers

Tuesday, August 28
5:35 p.m.: Brewers at Cincinnati

Wednesday, August 29
5:35 p.m.: Brewers at Cincinnati

Thursday, August 30
11 a.m.: Brewers at Cincinnati
4 p.m.: Packers at Kansas City

Friday, August 31
5:30 p.m.: Brewers at Washington

Saturday, September 1
5:30 p.m.: Brewers at Washington

Sunday, September 2
12 p.m.: Brewers at Washington

Monday, September 3
12:35 p.m.: Chicago Cubs at Brewers