Wisconsin Votes: 60 seconds with Democratic candidates for governor

WTMJ presents Wisconsin Votes

The field of Democrats vying to challenge Governor Scott Walker is crowded. WTMJ is giving each one 60 seconds to give some insight into their run for Madison. Candidate Paul Soglin declined to participate.

August 9: Matt Flynn


August 8: Tony Evers


August 7: Kathleen Vinehout


August 6: Josh Pade


August 3: Mahlon Mitchell


August 2: Kelda Roys


August 1: Mike McCabe

Print this article Back to Top