Start times for all 7 NLCS games between Brewers and Dodgers now set

With the NL and AL Championship Series matchups set, Major League Baseball has announced the start times for all seven games between the Los Angeles Dodgers and Milwaukee Brewers.

Game 1 in Milwaukee: 7:09 p.m. CST on Friday, October 12

Game 2 in Milwaukee: 3:09 p.m. CST on Saturday, October 13

Game 3 in Los Angeles: 6:39 p.m. CST on Monday, October 15

Game 4 in Los Angeles: 8:09 p.m. CST on Tuesday, October 16

Game 5* in Los Angeles: 4:05 p.m. CST on Wednesday, October 17

Game 6* in Milwaukee: 7:39 p.m. CST on Friday, October 19

Game 7* in Milwaukee: 8:09 p.m. CST on Saturday October 20

*if necessary

Print this article Back to Top