Contests

Steve Scaffidi's 4@10 Giveaway

Each day, WTMJ mid-morning host Steve Scaffidi runs down the big stories of the day. Over the course of the 10am hour he will cover four big stories that are making news. At the end of the segment, he will ask a caller to call in and name the "4 @ 10" stories of the day. The first caller to successfully name the stories wins the weekly prize. 

The contest runs from Monday January 14th, 2019 to Friday January 31st, 2020.

See below for weekly prizes (these are updated weekly)

Monday January 7th, 2019 – Friday January 11th, 2019 – Milwaukee Boat Show four packs - Click here for more info on the Milwaukee Boat Show!

Monday January 14th, 2019 – Friday January 18th, 2019 – MKE Rep "Junk" Show pairs of tickets - Click here for more information on "Junk" Show!

Monday January 28th, 2019 – Friday February 1st, 2019 – Madison Camper & RV Show 4-packs of tickets - Click here for more information on the Madison Camper & RV Show!

Monday February 11th, 2019 - Friday February 15th, 2019 - Milwaukee Auto Show 4-packs of tickets - Click here for more information on the Milwaukee Auto Show!

Monday February 18th, 2019 - Friday February 22nd, 2019 - Wisconsin Harley Davidson Bikes & Brews 4-packs of tickets - Click here for more information on Bikes & Brews 2019!

Monday February 25th, 2019 - Friday March 1st, 2019 - Nick Mason of Pink Floyd at Riverside Theater pairs of tickets - Click here for more information on Nick Mason!

Monday March 4th, 2019 - Friday March 8th, 2019 - WEDMKE - Click here for more information about the local indie wedding showcase!

Monday March 18th, 2019 - Wednesday March 20th, 2019 - Mott the Hoople pairs of tickets - Click here for more information about Mott the Hoople

Monday March 25th, 2019 - Friday March 29th, 2019 - Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers - pairs of tickets - Click here for more information on Bruce Hornsby

Monday April 8th, 2019 - Friday April 12th, 2019 - Celine Dion - pairs of tickets - Click here for more information on Celine Dion

Monday April 22nd, 2019 - Friday April 26th, 2019 - ZZ Top & Cheap Trick - pairs of tickets - Click here for more information on ZZ top & Cheap Trick

Monday April 29th, 2019 - Friday May 3rd, 2019 - $25 Lady Janes gift certificate - Click here for more informantion on Lady Janes

Monday May 6th, 2019 - Friday May 10th, 2019 - $25 Lady Janes gift certificate - Click here for more information on Lady Janes

Monday, May 13, 2019 – Friday, May 17, 2019 – Pair of tickets for Brian Wilson and The Zombies: Something Great From '68 Tour – Click here

Monday, May 27, 2019 – Friday, May 31, 2019 – (4) Packs of Tickets for Polish Fest Friday, June 14  - Sunday, June 16, 2019 – Click here for more information on the festival

​Monday, June 3, 2019 – Friday, June 7, 2019: Pair of Tickets to Diana Ross (Diamond Diana) at The Riverside Theater in Milwaukee on Sunday, July 14, 2019. Click here for more information on this show.

Monday, June 17 – Friday, June 21, 2019: Pair of tickets (2 tickets) to A Tribute to the Beatles "White Album" on Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at The Pabst Theater. Click here for more information about the show.

Monday, July 8, 2019 – Friday, July 12, 2019: A 4-pack of German Fest tickets at the Summerfest grounds from July 26 – 28, 2019. ARV of the prize is $48 ($12 per ticket). Prizes for this week must be claimed by 5:00pm July 26, 2019. Click here for more information about German Fest.

Monday, July 15, 2019 - Friday, July 19, 2019: EAA AirVenture 2019 (4) pack of tickets for July 22, 2019 – July 28, 2019 in Oshkosh, Wisconsin. Click here for more information about EAA Airventure  2019.

Monday, July 29, 2019 - Friday, August 2, 2019: Each prize consists of a pair of Wisconsin State Fair tickets and a pair of Governor's Blue Ribbon Livestock Auction tickets. Enjoy the excitement of the Governor's Blue Ribbon Livestock Auction Wednesday, August 7, 2019 in the Case IH Coliseum at the Wisconsin State Fair. ARV of the prize is $118. Prize must be claimed by 5pm CST on Tuesday, August 6, 2019.  Click here for more in formation about the Wisconsin State Fair. Click here for more information about the Governor's Blue Ribbon Livestock Auction.

Monday, August 5, 2019 - Friday, August 9, 2019: $100 gift certificate to Golden Mast Inn. Click here for more information about Golden Mast Inn.

Monday, August 12, 2019 – Friday, August 16, 2019: (2) admission tickets and $10 worth of food vouchers to Milwaukee a la carte at the Zoo. ARV of the prize is $42.50 ($16.25 per ticket and $10 in food vouchers). Prizes must be claimed by 5pm on Friday, August 16, 2019. Click here for more information about Milwaukee a la carte at the Zoo.

Monday, August 19, 2019: (2) Friday Passes to the Fresh Coast Jazz Festival and a WTMJ Shirt and mug. ARV of the prize is $230 ($109 per ticket, $15 for shirt and $5 for mug). The Fresh Coast Jazz Festival is happening Friday, August 30, 2019 – Monday, September 1, 2019. Prizes must be claimed by 5pm on Friday, August 30, 2019. Click here for more information about Fresh Coast Jazz Festival.

Tuesday, August 20, 2019: (2) Saturday Passes to the Fresh Coast Jazz Festival. ARV of the prize is $230 ($109 per ticket, $15 for shirt and $5 for mug). The Fresh Coast Jazz Festival is happening Friday, August 30, 2019 – Monday, September 1, 2019. Prizes must be claimed by 5pm on Friday, August 30, 2019. Click here for more information about Fresh Coast Jazz Festival.

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 – Friday, August 23, 2019: (2) Sunday Passes for the Fresh Coast Jazz Festival. ARV of the prize is $230 ($109 per ticket, $15 for shirt and $5 for mug). The Fresh Coast Jazz Festival is happening Friday, August 30, 2019 – Monday, September 1, 2019. Prizes must be claimed by 5pm on Friday, August 30, 2019. Click here for more information about Fresh Coast Jazz Festival.

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – Friday, September 6, 2019: (2) tickets to the Fab Four on Friday, September 13, 2019. ARV of the prize is $82.50. Prizes must be claimed by 5pm on Friday, September 13, 2019. Due to holiday, there will only be four prizes given away for this week.

Monday, September 9, 2019 – Friday, September 13, 2019: (2) tickets to Lyle Lovett on Thursday, October 17, 2019. ARV of the prize is $159. Prizes must be claimed by 5pm on Thursday, October 17, 2019. Click here for more information about Lyle Lovett.

Monday, September 23, 2019 – Friday, September 27, 2019: (2) tickets to Amy Grant on Saturday, October 5, 2019. ARV of the prize is $99. Pries must be claimed by 5pm CST on Friday, October 4, 2019.

Monday, October 7, 2019 – Friday, October 11, 2019: (4) tickets to The Nightmare Before Christmas at Riverside Theater on Sunday, October 20, 2019. ARV of the prize is $182. Prizes must be claimed by 5pm CST on Friday, October 18, 2019. For more information about Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas, click here.

Monday, October 14, 2019 – Friday, October 18, 2019: (4) tickets to the Menomonee Falls Symphony Orchestra on Saturday, October 19, 2019. ARV of the prize is $66.96. Tickets must be picked up at the Hamilton Fine Arts Center box office on Saturday, October 19 starting at 7pm CST. For more information about the Menomonee. Falls Symphony Orchestra, click here.

 

Click here for official contest details.


News Headlines