Contact WTMJ

WTMJ Call-In Line: (414) 799-1620

WTMJ Radio/Accunet Mortgage Toll-Free Talk Line: (800) 877-1620

WTMJ Radio Contest Line: (414) 799-1620

WTMJ Radio Newsroom: (414) 967-5310, webteam@wtmj.com

WTMJ Radio Feedback and Questionsinfo@wtmj.com

Programming Inquiries:
Eric Brooks - Director, Programming and News
414-967-4025
eric.brooks@wtmj.com

Erin Dismeier - Executive Producer, Programming
414-967-5459
erin.dismeier@wtmj.com

Advertising Inquiries
Jason Bjorson - General Sales Manager
(414) 967-5562
jason.bjorson@scripps.com

Marketing/Promotions:
J. Pat Miller - Director of Marketing & Innovation
(414) 967-5325
jpat.miller@scripps.com

News Tips:
Erik Bilstad - Executive Producer, News
(414) 967-5339
erik.bilstad@wtmj.com

Packers, Brewers, and Bucks Programming:
Carl Moll - Director of Network Operations
(414) 967-5275
carl.moll@scripps.com

General Information: (414) 332-9611

-----------------------------------

Studio, Office and Mailing Address
WTMJ Radio
720 E. Capitol Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53212