Contact Us

WTMJ Accunet Mortgage Talk/Text and Contest Line: (414) 799-1620
WTMJ Radio/Accunet Mortgage Toll-Free Talk Line: (800) 877-1620
WTMJ Radio Contest Line: (414) 799-1620
WTMJ Radio Newsroom: (414) 967-5310, Send e-mail
WTMJ Radio Feedback and Questions: Send e-mail
WTMJ.com Feedback and Questions: Send e-mail

Vice President & Market Manager
Steve Wexler
(414) 967-5205
swexler@goodkarmabrands.com

Program Director, WTMJ and ESPN Milwaukee
Brad Lane, Program Director
(414) 332-9611
blane@goodkarmabrands.com

Packers, Brewers, Bucks and National Sales Partnership Inquiries
Dan Carlson - General Sales Manager
(414) 273-3776
dcarlson@goodkarmabrands.com

General WTMJ Advertising Partnership Inquiries: 
Stephanie Sulok - General Sales Manager
(414) 967-5312
ssulok@goodkarmabrands.com

Digital Advertising & Marketing Partnership Inquiries:
Joe Balistreri - Digital Sales Manager
(414) 967-5225
jbalistreri@goodkarmabrands.com

Marketing and Promotions:
Shawni Smith - Director of Marketing
(414) 273-3776
ssmith@goodkarmabrands.com

News Tips:
Erik Bilstad - Executive Producer, News
(414) 967-5339
ebilstad@goodkarmabrands.com

Other programming (non-sports) inquiries:
Nick Van Wagenen - Executive Producer, Programming
(414) 967-5390
nvanwagenen@goodkarmabrands.com

Show hosts/co-hosts:

Gene Mueller: gmueller@goodkarmabrands.com
Jane Matenaer: jmatenaer@goodkarmabrands.com
Steve Scaffidi: sscaffidi@goodkarmabrands.com
Jeff Wagner: jwagner@goodkarmabrands.com
John Mercure: jmercure@goodkarmabrands.com
Melissa Barclay: mbarclay@goodkarmabrands.com
Greg Matzek: gmatzek@goodkarmabrands.com
Matt Pauley: mpauley@goodkarmabrands.com
Justin Garcia: jgarcia@goodkarmabrands.com

General Information: (414) 332-9611

-----------------------------------

Studio, Office and Mailing Address: 
WTMJ Radio
720 E. Capitol Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53212

News Headlines